A Little Bit Personal

 

I have shied away from talking about personal matters on this and my other blogs recently.  I currently have a lot going on in my life, and there isn’t much of it that is good.  I don’t anticipate there being much interest in such matters from my readers, so I have refrained from such matters.  I have a few that I have written, but I think that I will post them on my Love and Peace blog sometime. 

I have 118 blog posts written and saved as drafts in Windows Live Writer.  I haven’t set publish dates for them (man, that feature is so awesome!  It’s like blogging in the future!), but I will be doing that this week sometime.

~ by jvaudio on September 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
